fbpx

Double Trouble: Dave Luehr to host two sessions this Oct.

Nashville, Tennessee ⁠— Dave Luehr’s Elite Body Shop Solutions will be hosting two webinar sessions this October: How to Build Career Paths to Retain a Modern Workforce and Developing the Technicians for Tomorrow. 

On Tuesday, Oct. 12 at 11 a.m. CDT (12 p.m. EST), Luehr’s Operations Monthly Live series will narrow in on the industry-wide struggle of finding and retaining top talent. In this session, Luehr’s team will deliver training on how to build career paths that help young talent reach their career goals⁠—and how they can help you reach yours. 

The Operations Monthly Series is a paid opportunity through Elite Body Shop Solutions, therefore only subscribers to the program will be eligible to tune in to the Oct. 12 session.

Luehr will also host a free session the following week.

On Tuesday, October 19 at 1 p.m. CDT (2 p.m. EST), Luehr will host a free session to look at how you can help to develop your technicians’ skills for the future⁠—for both their success and yours. Featuring I-CAR U.S. leaders Tom McFinch and Terry Ticel, this session will help you understand how to help your current⁠—and future⁠—staff to succeed.

SHARE VIA:
Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
Email

Sign-up for the Collision Repair daily e-zine and never miss a story –  SUBSCRIBE NOW FOR FREE!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.