Awarding the Aftermarket: AIA Canada presents honours to Mauro Cifelli, Kathryn Jones during AGM

Ottawa, Ontario ⁠— During Tuesday’s Automotive Industries of Canada (AIA Canada) Annual General Meeting (AGM), the organization announced the winners of its AIA Distinguished Service Award and Young Professionals in the Aftermarket (YPA) Young Leader of the Year Award, which went to Mauro Cifelli and Kathryn Jones, respectively. The AIA Distinguished Service Award recognizes outstanding […]