The people behind Boyd: Consolidator elects Board of Trustees

Boyd group logo

Winnipeg, Manitoba — May 24, 2016 — Boyd Group has announced the results of the vote for the election of the Board of Trustees. The vote was conducted at the Annual Meeting held recently in Winnipeg. The Board of Trustees now consists of Dave Brown, Brock Bulbuck, Allan Davis, Gene Dunn, Robert Gross, Timothy O’Day […]