CCIF Announces 2019 Steering Committee
Toronto, ON -- January 3, 2019 -- The Canadian Collision Industry Forum (CCIF) has announced the following new Steering Committee members for the 2019 – 2020 term:  
Collision Repairer
Flavio Battilana, CSN Collision Centres
Andrew Neufeld, Fix Auto Canada
OE Dealer
Arthur Crawford, AutoCanada
Adam Ceifets, Discount car and truck rentals
Anthony Iaboni, Collision 360
Mike Kaplaniak, Uniparts O.E.M. Canada
Jean-Luc Sauriol, ALLDATA
According to Anthony Iaboni this committe will play an important role in the industry.  "I am very humbled and excited to be selected as a CCIF Steering Committee member and hope to bring some value to this stellar ensemble and ultimately to the collision industry."


Preview Our Magazines