CCIF logo

Ottawa, Ontario -- January 5, 2016 -- The Canadian Collision Industry Forum (CCIF) has officially announced its Steering Committee for 2016. The Steering Committee guides the establishment of priority areas for action and helps to ensure the continued success of industry events and projects. 

Members of the Steering Committee represent all industry stakeholders, including collision repairers, OE manufacturers, insurers and suppliers. The next meeting of CCIF, the CCIF Cars & Technology Showcase, will take place at Universal Event Space in Vaughan, Ontario, on January 29, 2016. For more information or to register, please visit

Chairman: Joe Carvalho, Economical Insurance

CCIF Steering Committee Members
David Adams, Global Automakers of Canada
Trista Anger-Miklusek, CSN corporate
Terence Bradimore, CK Collision Centre
Larry Jefferies, CARSTAR Automotive Canada (past Chairman)
Eric Léveillé, NAPA
Tony Mammone, RBC
Tony Sutera Sardo, RSA
Patrice Marcil, Axalta
Sandro Perruzza - Speedy Collision corporate
Jennifer Steeves, Canadian Vehicle Manufacturers' Association
Dave Stretz, CMD CARSTAR Group, Calgary, Alberta
Tony Canade, Assured Automotive
Koos Reineking, AkzoNobel
Anita Zeitler, Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.

CCIF Administration
Leanne Jefferies, AIA Canada
Andrew Shepherd, AIA Canada



Preview Our Magazines