Winnipeg, Manitoba -- June 2, 2014 -- Boyd Group has announced that the nominees listed in the management proxy circular dated April 8, 2014 were elected as Trustees of Boyd Group Income Fund. The election of trustees was held at the Annual Meeting on Monday, May 26 in Winnipeg.

The Trustees are Dave Brown, Brock Bulbuck, Walter Comrie, Allan Davis, Gene Dunn, Robert Gross and Timothy O'Day.   

For more information, please visit


Preview Our Magazines